WebHosting Top

Hosting Ranks
Customers Hosting Review
Webmaster Reviews


fozzy-networks.com hosting reviews

fozzy-networks.com reviews, testimonials & plans!

Blue Host
Top 10 Webhosting
Webhosting Directory
Add Webhost Provider

Top 10 Web Hosting
Ranking criteria:
Best Service, Price,
Quality, Customer Support,
Data center, Reliability,
Control Panel, Performance
and Features!
 
 fozzy-networks.com - www.fozzy-networks.com
 Overall Ranking: ! No rank until now !
fozzy-networks.com to visit this web host!
Add your experience about fozzy-networks.com
  Screenshot website fozzy-networks.com, www.fozzy-networks.com
No review until now for fozzy-networks.com

  We are recommended you to read our review about no. 1 web hosting provider!

C
o
n
t
a
c
t

I
n
f
o
r
m
a
t
i
o
n
Statistics for www.fozzy-networks.com
Popularity Rank #19300103
Links pointing to the URL96
Website languagex-unknow
Domain in business since2000-03-06
URL descriptionOffer ColdFusion MX 7 Enterprise hosting. Features include PHP, domain name registration and email services.
URL titleFozzy Networks
Owned byRene Clausen
StreetToenningvej 4
CitySilkeborg 8600
CountryDenmark
Tel+45 86816408
Contact by emailrene at fozzy-networks dot com
Customer opinions forwww.fozzy-networks.com

Lasala ( web[at]steinward[dot]info ) at: 2017-07-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I don't use anyone else. Fozzy is simply the best. I recommend them to anyone who want high-quality hosting and more.
W. Gammage ( admin(at)adminsecurit(dot)net ) at: 2017-06-27
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They've handled every ticket quickly, and with the responses you'd want from the very start.
You will not go wrong if you choose this hosting service! All in all, a very good experience with fozzy.com. I will stay with them for years I think!

Grimmett ( malcom(at)soccertails(dot)com ) at: 2017-06-05
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
The technical and sales support are absolutely brilliant and both are available via live chat 24/7. You would love using their live chat when you have some questions and you are seeking for quick answers :)
Rakowski ( contact(at)gotrend(dot)org ) at: 2017-05-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've got nothing but good things to say about fozzy. I've used several hosts since I began building sites about 5 years ago and I just keep migrating older sites over to them when I get the chance. Speed connectivity is great... The pages are uploaded fast.
Antone Roberts ( admin at byteweb dot biz ) at: 2017-05-16
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
There is no denying the fact that fozzy have fast and polite customer support that works 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble you may experience. I like it very much when you deal with hosting providers. Uptime is good, my web site is up and accessible to my visitors around the whole globe.
Ventimiglia ( milton[at]up-data[dot]net ) at: 2017-04-24
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated).
They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.

Berniece ( like at tip-dop-fun dot org ) at: 2017-04-14
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been hosting my blogs on fozzy vps account for over 3 and half months and I'm very happy with them. Their hosting is very reliability and the support is very good (not always very quick but they all answer my tickets within 24 hours). For these, I have moved all my websites and blogs from other hosting to fozzy due to its affordable and cheap price (from $8.99 to $18.5 per month for VPS host), as well as its stability.
Recommended web host!

Viverette ( mail at smalltinycozy dot site ) at: 2017-04-11
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've been really happy with fozzy so far. I've had to call support several times and I've always gotten a quick response back with appropriate answers. Not some computer generated response like I've gotten from other providers that didn't even come close to helping me,
I recommend you try fozzy ssd host if you are looking for a good, inexpensive hosting service. Site is always up and their servers are never down.

Shala ( web at gainenter dot biz ) at: 2017-04-07
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've been with fozzy for 2,5 months and have been very happy. We host our B&B site with them. I was surprised to read that 'all accounts were wiped clean' by a review here, thats just not true. Our site has never gone down and these guys have given us excellent service and value, unlike some other places we've used over the years. They are always polite and ready to help.
Broderick ( contact at sugarlooker dot top ) at: 2017-03-22
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My website was getting more popular. I realized that my traffic plan was too small for the traffic I was getting. Before I reached my traffic limit, I sent an trouble ticket, e-mail, and tried to post on their Facebook page about how I can upgrade my traffic. After 2 hours, they responded to my trouble ticket. They gave me a link to upgrade my account.

I still recommend fozzy.com ssd hosting service, but be careful, because taking the wrong turn at any step can lead you to fall into mud.

F. Koepsell ( contact[at]similargo[dot]biz ) at: 2017-03-16
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been hosted on fozzy servers for over 3 months now.
I am a novice at creating websites and it was a rather daunting task wending my way through changing webhosts seemlessly. The price is surprisingly low. Once in a while websites and email accounts are not accessible, though it could be a temporary is landing problem. Fozzy team tolerate my stupid questions.

Mr. Macy ( info at landloger dot pw ) at: 2017-03-09
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have read some reviews about fozzy.com ssd hosting service and decided to give them a try. When I contacted them, their trained support was responsive and offered me a good fit for my demands. Pricing is very cheap I must say. Everything works due to their server uptime...

They also explained me how to drive high amount of traffic to my website, and build quality link networks.
I am 100% satisfied dealing with this ssd host. Recommend their hosting services.

Wilfredo ( admin(at)holddsoff(dot)com ) at: 2017-02-14
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
There is no doubt at all in my mind that Fozzy runs a highly professional, reliable and trustworthy operation. Just as importantly, fozzy staff always provide "service with a smile" which cannot be said of all hosting companies! You guys provide assistance to customers like myself very quickly and that gets us all back online and doing business and that's what it's all about.

Thanks again

Hubert ( hubert[at]freeideaz[dot]info ) at: 2017-02-07
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been using Fozzy for over 4 months. I host more websites and finally I change to a vps account due the large number of websites I’m hosting on there servers.

I got some problems, like my sites were down, a couple of times, I contact the support, and I got very fast my problem solved! I have some experience also with other hosting sites but the proportional between price and quality is much more better with fozzy ! I consider for those prices, services are very good.

Vanantwerp ( robin[at]newnears[dot]org ) at: 2017-01-31
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
When i asked all the necessary questions i needed and fozzy support answered it politely i've decided to get an account. after i purchased an account (while we are talking) they then set it up the account immediately.
When they find suspicious files they send a warning e-mail, and when the files are 100% sure malicious they are quarantined (and the user advised). The support staff is kind and really willing to help.
Highly recommend it to all my fellows developers. The panel interface is not brilliant but quite good compared to the majority.

Mister Schildgen ( ronny at gramemp dot net ) at: 2017-01-26
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.
Glad to choose Fozzy ssd hosting. Their support is really worth it for me.

Carinaxon ( info at somefacts4y dot biz ) at: 2017-01-25
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
As for Fozzy.com servers, I must say they are stable and fast - this what I like.
The pricing for their dedicated IP hosting packages is not very high because they offer much resources, useful features and lots of unique scripts + free bonuses.

They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries.

Mrs. Vicenta ( thiem(at)artareagroup(dot)com ) at: 2017-01-23
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
As for Fozzy.com servers, I must say they are stable and fast - this what I like. The pricing for their dedicated IP hosting packages is not very high because they offer much resources, useful features and lots of unqiue scripts + free bonuses.

They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries. All in all, I am very satisfied with Fozzy.com service and I don't see myself changing webhosts in the future.

Rocco ( adm[at]zerohardrelax[dot]com ) at: 2017-01-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
The Support team at Fozzy was excellent, prompt, positive, helpful and another other words one can conjure in their thoughts when they think of what a real Support Team should be. The guys - Alan, Cameron and Nathan (Level I Tech Support Engineers) were a pleasure to deal with and very professional. They all did their best in helping me resolve my matter. I'm super grateful and this is why I would and could NEVER use another hosting service. I recommend this company to everyone I know!
Donnette ( masca[at]calimorata[dot]info ) at: 2016-12-22
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Reliability is one of the best things that I’m looking for in a web host. I've tried a number of web hosts who promises to provide this, but I’ve experienced many of them failed. Finally, I’ve landed a true to its word reliable web host. Thankfully I’ve discovered Fozzy. So far, I've never encountered any problems with this except for that one single time where there was a downtime which was immediately resolved in a matter of 27 minutes. I believe Fozzy will be my last web host.
Hockensmith ( info at art-mort dot org ) at: 2016-12-20
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I noticed that with Fozzy ssd Hosting, there were no issues with server downtime and even if there were any issues, I was informed through a mail about the downtime (because of some technical issues). In a couple of days, all the problems were rectified. If you are planning on taking up hosting to help your site to run well on the web, I would recommend the fozzy ssd host as this is by far the best company you will ever be able to get your hands on. Not only are the prices very affordable, but at the same time, everything is done in a professional manner.
Max ( contact at w8lightnorm dot net ) at: 2016-12-13
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I can express the point that Fozzy is an excellent Host, they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them. They have no setup and hidden fees. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score. Bottom line: Fantastic customer service, I've stayed with them mostly for that, as well as their overall convenience features and useability.
Miss Jeanelle ( Jeanelle[at]newwaytopic[dot]biz ) at: 2016-12-06
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been using fozzy.com since October, 2016. They have great customer support. I love the prices. The server was down for about 15 minutes one month. So far, I am extremely impressed with these guys. There is nothing that counts more than decent support, they go beyond the call. I really hope the rest of the support team are like this.
Is one of the most professional and engaging technical professionals I've dealt with in the past 10 years.

Don't look any further just go for fozzy and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart.

Pedro ( pedro[at]longterm[dot]biz ) at: 2016-11-28
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've been using Fozzy service to develop my customer's programs and the uptime and support is off the shelf. You are a fool if you host somewhere else.
Mister Segers ( contact(at)musicgoon(dot)info ) at: 2016-11-24
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Over the past few months I have been hosted with Fozzy.com I have had absolutely no problems with them
They offer 24/7 Phone support and host in US, there support team is really friendly and helpful.

I had an issue once with my vbulletin website and the support team helped me out straight away.

Piercy ( adm(at)real-events(dot)net ) at: 2016-11-18
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Like most I did the research and spent hours looking at reviews for the various hosts.
Finally decided to give fozzy.com a try. I have had experience with several hosting companies as most have over the last 5 years or so, and this is the best one I have been associated with. To date, I'm happy with the performance and reliability of the service. Fozzy is what I would consider to be an extremely proficient web host and usually manages to answer support tickets in 10 minutes or less every time I have had to put a ticket in to their support.

Emmanuel ( mania(at)comfortplace(dot)biz ) at: 2016-11-02
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am more than happy to be hosted by Fozzy since the beginning they have showed competence and reliability as well as a superior assistance which goes beyond the standard hosting service. Without doubts, the best provider so far!
Dan ( admin(at)wideinfotube(dot)com ) at: 2016-10-26
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I'm purchasing their services over 2 years for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite.
There are no downtime and I and my clients are really happy dealing with Fozzy.com. Their ssd hosting is pretty fast, uptime is great (they guarantee 99.9% - it is correct).

Highly recommend fozzy ssd hosting to other webmasters.

Maria ( admin(at)finalend(dot)info ) at: 2016-10-14
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
As you will find, it is hard to know what are legitimate reviews, bogus reviews or someone with a grudge. I didn't really want to pay a lot of money for a site, just something to post a few pages.
I clicked on LIVE SUPPORT and was immediately in touch with. They offered me a good vps hosting fit for my needs.
They were also helpful with setup. Fozzy is superb web host!

Mr. Thaddeus ( contact(at)supergroupnow(dot)biz ) at: 2016-10-07
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've been using Fozzy Linux VPS service and must say it is really amazing service. First of all there is no downtime noticed on my side, second - very fast and very good support stuff there, third - server hardware they are using is good enough to have fast web site and on server operations completed.
Actually price is not important for me.
Real VPS service!
Recommended!

Steffensen Diego ( diego(at)markedtitles(dot)net ) at: 2016-09-26
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They have helped me with everything I needed. I like fozzy.com ssd hosting and highly recommend to others.
Neubauer ( contact[at]site-docz[dot]com ) at: 2016-09-23
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Very happy with Fozzy service and very competitive prices. I've received excellent support and personal attention from management over the years. Started out with shared hosting and co-locate equipment with them now. Very pleased with my decision.
Sartor ( admin[at]subtrendsgo[dot]net ) at: 2016-09-20
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
One of my coworkers decided to give Fozzy a try. He was really impressed by the quality of their hosting services and recommended me also trying them. Now I have much better speed, network uptime (without any downtime), nice scripts. They even offer web design solutions - this is a great plus for them. They also do e-commerce design.
They gave me a FREE Domain Name registration!

Knudtson ( rubin(at)suonetweb(dot)com ) at: 2016-08-15
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have no experience in webhosting and i thought it will be really hard for me to upload my files. All I wanted was up and running website and adequate support. I have heard of Fozzy from a friend who is really happy with their services and right before I was about to give up, I decided to give it a try.
Their tech support team get double thumbs up - they helped me with setup, explaining me everything in polite manner, and vitally important fact is that they work 24/7.

And i am happy I did.

Chad ( admin at cartoonfilmsblog dot net ) at: 2016-08-08
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My webmaster, whom I trust implicitly, recommended fozzy.com when I told him what type of website I wanted to create. He spoke about the reliability, the bandwidth and the support as being the most important features. Now I see, fozzy is one of the best option for hosting web sites at cheap rates.
Mr Carson ( info[at]eliminature[dot]cricket ) at: 2016-07-28
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been with Fozzy.com for over 10 months now and I am still extremely pleased with their ssd VPS service.
All tickets are generally answered within a few minutes and asking them to perform minor routine things has never been an issue for them.

I have never had such a professional hosting service with fast speed and great uptime. Recommend them!

Alonzo ( adm at actingalien dot loan ) at: 2016-07-25
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My friend recommended me to choose Fozzy.com web host, so I decided to give them a try.
When I contacted them, their support was patient and explained what I would receive. I have also opened many ticket for various Issues, every ticket they responded in reasonable time. Their technical team is really good.
Hope my review will be helpful for you, guys!

Horace ( web[at]koalava[dot]racing ) at: 2016-07-08
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I had gone through 3 different hosts looking for both speed and support. I have finally found it with Fozzy.com. Trust me these guys are simply amazing. The support was way more than I expected and speed is insane fast. BRAVO! Really good place for hosting web sites at cheap rates.
E. Sherrick ( elwood[at]wearetogethernow[dot]com ) at: 2016-07-01
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
If you looking for really good service & support, signup with fozzy.com ssd hosting service.
I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get. Can recommend this host to other webmasters or newbies looking for reliable and professional host.

Fletcher ( admin(at)spillager(dot)win ) at: 2016-06-27
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
This is the best host I have used in all my years as a developer online, every single support question i have had has been answered, many times they help through my issues and fix them for me, they go above and beyond the call of duty for a webhost.
Pricing is much better than my two previous hosts. I do see that some other hosts offer cheaper pricing - but you will get what you pay for. I recommend this decent ssd web host.

Labombard ( php at uniqueen dot accountant ) at: 2016-06-21
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Really good ssd hosting provider that goes the extra mile to help their customers. Fozzy support team always so helpful and resolves issues as soon as they are given. They are honest.
Mr. Linker ( admin at landdevil dot date ) at: 2016-06-09
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've been looking at various web hosts out there in the hosting services market. Can honestly say that it is not an easy thing to choose a good web host with stable and fast servers, helpful customer support, suitable features and tools. After several weeks of my research I found Fozzy.com in twitter. I contacted them telling my requirements and their online support answered very fast and politely. First class attitude. Very professional in approach and follow up.
A. Hankerson ( azuc at minitwin dot review ) at: 2016-05-30
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Using Fozzy.com ssd hosting service I save much money. Price is less then market price compared to other hosts that offer the same features which is nice to know you're saving money. I like this!
Heriberto P. ( heriberto at crookedram dot faith ) at: 2016-05-26
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Fozzy.com is ROCK because they are so helpful and have great communications. Great support. Really fast, polite and with the right knowledge. Even in weekends and in the evenings they are ready to help you. So much better than my previous host. Really super value for money.
Keep up the good work!

Hartfield ( info[at]blushing[dot]cricket ) at: 2016-05-19
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I can point out that it was very hard for me to choose VPS hosting provider. Found Fozzy.com and decided to give them a try. 100% sure that I made good decision. My site is always up and running. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. The VPS control panel is simple and clear and works just fine. Fozzy offer a choice of the most common hosting control panels and even installs them for you. I chose a free one, it's well-organized and user-friendly and easy to navigate.
Their Customer Support was very helpful and responsive. I like this host and my experience dealing with them is great.

Cristobal007 ( admin(at)weirdspook(dot)party ) at: 2016-05-12
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Well, I have been using Fozzy.com for more than eight months now and can state that I'll continue using them.
Their reliability is great with little downtime, the cause of which is always explained before hand or immediately, if it was unplanned, but what really stands out is their customer service. I have sent a handful of "tickets" to support and I always receive an answer promptly (often within minutes). You can contact them about anything. It doesn't have to be a problem.
My site is running fast - my visitors and I are happy. Uptime is 99.8% - I am so satisfied running my web sites.
Recommend this decent ssd web hosting provider!

Miss Kymberly Millikan ( Millikan[at]landferret[dot]science ) at: 2016-05-05
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I signed up for Fozzy's basic shared hosting professional package when it first came out. It had some problems at first (down, lost websites, backups not run properly). However, since then the service got very good. I have since upgraded to their Vps hosting Package (the middle one) and am very happy with their service.
No prepayments, no credit cards are asked.
We have seen the addition of more and more servers to keep up with demand. They are always responsive, cost-effective, and we virtually never suffer any down time. Time is money and even 99.99% may not be good enough.

Luigi M. ( robmaj[at]majesticsiren[dot]webcam ) at: 2016-04-22
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been with Fozzy for almost 9 months and have NO complaints about any of my websites, blogs or databases I have hosted with them. They have delivered all that they promised.
Servers are fast, heaps of spare processing power, database queries happen very quickly.
Support is very helpful and most of the time I get a reply within minutes to even the most difficult to answer questions.
So far The uptime has been better then they say it is and I've had nothing but the best technical support from them.

Gonser ( ruggwell[at]facthorse[dot]trade ) at: 2016-04-15
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Moved to Fozzy.com after poor service with my previous host. These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domain transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.

Very friendly and helpful, if I could I would give them 6 out of 5!
Keep up the good work!

Mr Sonny ( adm at totemplar dot bid ) at: 2016-04-12
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Well, I have been dealing with Fozzy.com for a long time..
They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded.
My website has never been down!
It is without doubt that this SSD host meets our needs very well, and I wouldn't hesitate recommending it to fellow associates.


© 2002 - 2017 WebHosting Top All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer ( 2017-11-19 17:43:06 54.80.157.133 )

Disclosure: We are best reviews web site which receives compensation from the providers we review. Opinions expressed here are based on our own research or independent users!