WebHosting Top

Hosting Ranks
Customers Hosting Review
Webmaster Reviews


hosterpk.com hosting reviews

HosterPK reviews, testimonials & plans!

Blue Host
Top 10 Webhosting
Webhosting Directory
Add Webhost Provider

Top 10 Web Hosting
Ranking criteria:
Best Service, Price,
Quality, Customer Support,
Data center, Reliability,
Control Panel, Performance
and Features!
 
 HosterPK - www.hosterpk.com
 Overall Ranking: ! No rank until now !
HosterPK to visit this web host!
Add your experience about HosterPK
  Screenshot website HosterPK, www.hosterpk.com
No review until now for HosterPK

  We are recommended you to read our review about no. 1 web hosting provider!

C
o
n
t
a
c
t

I
n
f
o
r
m
a
t
i
o
n
Statistics for www.hosterpk.com
Popularity Rank #216274
Links pointing to the URL290
Domain in business since0000-00-00
URL titlehosterpk.com/
Customer opinions forwww.hosterpk.com

Muhammad Junaid ( dev dot forum2017 at gmail dot com ) at: 2017-08-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Its is good..
Price is enough to pay.
Customer support is very good till now. Hope so it will be good till the end.

Anjum Abbas ( anjumabbas56789(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2017-07-11
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Good Customer support and services. Price is affordable and good uptime. Satisfied with all services. Mostly available for support. Quick Response time
Zaheer Abbas ( zaheer dot abas81 at gmail dot com ) at: 2017-06-07
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Excellent svc with low cost and easily operated control penal. Thank you for giving us a reliable web hosting svc in Pakistan.
Ahsan Habib ( ahsanhabib3010[at]gmail[dot]com ) at: 2017-04-05
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
It is good enough to host your website in low average payment. The customer support is also good and even they care about your problems and guide you well for the domain and hosting planning.
AFZAL ( ahmedafzal19597(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2017-03-07
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
i got 2 domains and hosting from you guys and until ow it's very nice experience to work with you guys it's nice to get on time support.
Muhammad Umar Adil ( umaradil99 at gmail dot com ) at: 2017-01-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
All Good in Services, in Customer Support , in control panel but i think there should be group email feature enable on all types of web hosting plans
Waseem Safdar ( support(at)instatix(dot)pk ) at: 2016-12-21
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
PHP Hosting Plan III is what I opted for my e-Ticket online business. I'm very much satisfied with the hosting; the best part being their customer service. Quick and responsive! price is pretty much average, and uptime is really close to 100% with a few minutes forgone for the required maintenance. Overall I'd rate it 7/10.
M Zahoor Ud Din ( dr dot zeejaan at gmail dot com ) at: 2016-10-26
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
fantastic job & service. Features are the best is, and future of hosterpk.com is brighte. Price is ok . I am pleasure to customer service. control panel job setsfied .
Hammad Ahmad Khan ( hammadkhanhoti[at]gmail[dot]com ) at: 2016-10-05
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Best hosting service in Pakistan, Splendid service, quick response and issue sorting. Loved them.
Uptime is 100%

babar islam ( babaridesign(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2016-09-27
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
One of the most cost-effective yet professional hosting service I have ever used. Their customer support has always been really helpful.
Syed Adeel Javed ( dilshah1988[at]gmail[dot]con ) at: 2016-08-31
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hostrpk is best website. I m using this website over 3 year. I hv 3 domain on it. 1 website faishanartappart. Sub sy zaida acha responding team hy. Kaii br muhy msla b bna hy to frist time pr hall howa hy
Afzal Hussain ( ) at: 2016-08-17
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
HosterPK Hosting has been the best choice for web hosting. Over the years they have built a reputation for providing the best customer service and support in the industry.
Noman akbar ( ehsan(dot)foods(dot)isb(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2016-05-18
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
You should try to provide theme maker and easy to use domain email.i think when things will be easy i could able to suggest other people to try your service its only possible when things come to me in an easy way.if you have kindly give me video of making domain emails easily
Asif Aziz Memon ( asifazizmemon(at)hotmail(dot)com ) at: 2016-04-06
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am using Basic Plan and I got a nice performance by HosterPK, My many friends already purchased many domain and hosting from here.
Muhammad Sadiq ( sadiqodho(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2016-03-29
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
It is a best Hosting Company in Pakistan. I have 2 of hosting sites on it. Easy payment method, 24 service support.
Jazib Iqbal ( jazibiqbal77(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2016-03-10
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Service and customer support is excellent. Control panel is also good but needs some more tweaking. I prefer using Filezilla to upload my site. Prices are reasonable. I am running a software Firm and will take Domain/Hosting from you guys in future.
Zaheer Abbas ( zaheer118755(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2016-01-23
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
all features of hosterpk.com are excellent. I have heard from one of my friend that a hosting service provider based in Karachi is disturbing him so much. His website is found almost offline. I faced some problems in the start but hosterpk services are so good that i m so much satisfied. I often reffer my friends to get services form hosterpk...Best of Luck. i am using BASIC pakage since July 2015. Price is affordable.... customer support is excellent. and uptime is also excellent.
Regards
Zaheer Abbas
CEO
NobleSoft/Noble Science Publishers

Tauqeer ( tauqahmed(at)yahoo(dot)com ) at: 2016-01-20
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Very good service.
Excellent customer support at very reasonable price
Friendly and supportive company

Awais ( thecarter09[at]yahoo[dot]com ) at: 2015-11-06
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
i think hoster people are performing their dutiess well
i like it
they are supportive, helpful whenever i have issue they help me well solving issue.
i hope in future they will perform their duties like this.
i use 2200 plan, donot remember now its complete name.

Arshad Mehmood ( arshmail0808(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2015-10-15
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
In as our experience , Hosterpk.com is one the topest hosting providing company in Pakistan with 99% uptime and wonderful customer support. Special Arshad sab , He is very helpful and professional.
Kashif Sohail ( kashif(dot)ezone(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2015-09-02
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
hosterpk is providing excellent web hosting service. I m fully satisfied with their services. i m satisfied with their services
Anas Yusuf ( anasyusuf1 at yahoo dot com ) at: 2015-07-01
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
everything from pricing, customer services, up-time is simply great.

currently using plan 2.

never faced any problem here

will recommend this to all

Umair mahmood ( pakistani1 at Gmail dot com ) at: 2015-06-25
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
It's a good host for starters. Very quick cluster support. Servers are a bit slower than international severs, nonetheless the best pakistani server as garam value for money is concerned
Sarfraz Ali ( sarfrazalisayed(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2015-06-24
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am consuming Hosting Plan 1 asp.net plan provided by HosterPk. I am very much satisfied with the cost of plan and customer care of HosterPk.
Abdus Salam ( abdussalam143 at gmail dot com ) at: 2015-06-17
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have good experience and find good support from them i have more then four domain and two hosting plans and i hope they will keep it going like this.
Abdul Wahab Malik ( abdulwahabmalik(at)ymail(dot)com ) at: 2015-06-09
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hosterpk is the beat webhosting provinder in pakistan. It gave security service and website uptime service at best.

© 2002 - 2017 WebHosting Top All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer ( 2017-09-23 13:39:45 64.62.252.163 )

Disclosure: We are best reviews web site which receives compensation from the providers we review. Opinions expressed here are based on our own research or independent users!