WebHosting Top

Hosting Ranks
Customers Hosting Review
Webmaster Reviews


hostwinds.com hosting reviews

HostWinds reviews, testimonials & plans!

Host Monster
Top 10 Webhosting
Webhosting Directory
Add Webhost Provider

Top 10 Web Hosting
Ranking criteria:
Best Service, Price,
Quality, Customer Support,
Data center, Reliability,
Control Panel, Performance
and Features!
 
 Host Winds - www.hostwinds.com
 Overall Ranking: ! No rank until now !
Host Winds to visit this web host!
Add your experience about Host Winds
  Screenshot website Host Winds, www.hostwinds.com
No review until now for Host Winds

  We are recommended you to read our review about no. 1 web hosting provider!



HostWinds Contact Information and Support

MSN: Support@hostwinds.com
E-mail: Support@hostwinds.com
Phone: 918-960-0191
Live Chat at http://www.hostwinds.com
C
o
n
t
a
c
t

I
n
f
o
r
m
a
t
i
o
n
Statistics for www.hostwinds.com
Popularity Rank #69313
Links pointing to the URL3492
Domain in business since0000-00-00
URL titlehostwinds.com/
Owned byPeter Holden
Street4146 South Birmingham Place
CityTulsa
StateOKLAHOMA
Zip code74105
CountryUnited States
Tel918 960 0191
Contact by emailsupport[at]hostwinds[dot]com
Customer opinions forwww.hostwinds.com

Tranquillina ( bruno[at]iatismo[dot]news ) at: 2017-07-11
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have no real complaints about Hostwinds service, for me they have been nothing but quality. I find their tech support to be friendly and knowledgeable, answered my questions professionally and in a timely manner. Very easy to use service and I highly recommend to others, you won't regret.
Hieronim Jokovic ( ast(at)smartgainprjct(dot)biz ) at: 2017-07-03
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Want to say - fantastic service and prompt support and excellent value for money. Nice one guys, keep it up and I'll keep recommending Hostwinds.
Crescent Dube ( dude[at]crescent-dube-project[dot]biz ) at: 2017-06-27
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Great Hosting and great support. I hope HostWinds team will keep like that and professionals.
They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible. The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Excellent service on top of the line HardWare.

Mark Bill Holm ( tech[at]techsciense[dot]life ) at: 2017-06-08
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
As a new customer to the site, Tech Support has been super helpful in getting me setup and showing me how things works. Thanks.
Cedomir ( admins[at]grow-win[dot]party ) at: 2017-06-06
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
The tools provided are great. Pricing is reasonable.
Hostwinds technical guys are very helpful, professional and courteous. Very responsive to all of my questions even before I signed up. Sign up and transfer was very smooth, and my email has never been better. I like this decent web host.

Steve Alber ( steve at coloriste dot desi ) at: 2017-06-05
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am able to focus on my business instead of worrying about my site's uptime, since all that is taken care of very well. I would highly recommend hostwinds.com to any people not happy with their current host.
Thomas ( burn[at]otariidae[dot]top ) at: 2017-05-29
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
If you have website or web application that demands 100% uptime - Hostwinds would be nice option for you. Their servers are performing as intended, fast and stable 24/7. Support team have professional members and good in server management.
Jill ( information[at]g-bell[dot]space ) at: 2017-05-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My websites subject is praise to the this decent host. In addition, for customers who do not speak English I offer training videos for site setup on the web sites. Actually my English is not perfect too. I would handle the situation. Happy using their hosting services.

Respect!

Antigona Munguia Pabon ( esp at espaniaspain dot net ) at: 2017-05-16
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Well I have switched to hostwinds and hoped I do not face the same problems that I had with m previous host and I can tell you that none occurred. I was able to upload my website, point my domain and make any necessary changes without any problems. Good services indeed.
Elijah ( weblord[at]customcommerce[dot]link ) at: 2017-05-10
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hostwinds is a stable webhost with a good customer support that will ressolve any issue. The live support is not always there but once caught online, they will really help you with your troubles. Overall 4 out of 5 because they use cPanel and the versions are all a bit old but the reliability is very good and I liked it as a first web hosting experience.
Bergstrom ( sanber[at]blogger-web[dot]click ) at: 2017-05-09
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
It is a real pleasure to interact with their customer support department. They are always respond quickly and deliver comprehensive replies.
Technical side of hosting service is outstanding - 100% stability is a normal for Hostwinds and ssd litespeed makes hosting really fast. Don't hesitate if you're need hosting services.

Bruno ( contact(at)caimaret(dot)space ) at: 2017-04-18
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I wish I could find them earlier, I'd save so much time and nerves. They are providing headache-free service with everything needed like high guaranteed uptime and optimized for best performance servers. Support is helpful and skilled enough to fix any trouble.
Mister Husovic ( admin[at]riogrennt[dot]pw ) at: 2017-04-13
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I can express the point that hostwinds.com is an excellent Host, they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them. They have no setup and hidden fees. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase.
Speaking of support, it is usually very good in terms of email or phone, but don't try to use chat support, you'd probably be disappointed with that as I believe it is outsourced to others.

Marcel ( contact at via-tranta dot casa ) at: 2017-04-11
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
One of my friends suggested me to try Hostwinds and I decided to give their US SSD VPS a try.
I should say that their support is great, they are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. During that period there were only a handful of service failures, all of them quickly fixed with no noticeable impact on website and mail availability. Planned maintenance was always notified well ahead of time, and had no impact on availability.

I rate reliability and support as more important than subtle differences in pricing plans. Steady so, dudes!

Siddiq Assaf ( williamrussell[at]william-russell[dot]ws ) at: 2017-04-06
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Such a wonderful company it is! I can't say enough wonderful things about Hostwinds hosting services.
Setup was fast and easy. Their package prices also amazed me. Features fit my needs perfectly. Recommended!

Frank ( samba[at]freelogg[dot]win ) at: 2017-03-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I believe they are one of the best for price/quality services. When you pay around $5 per month you do not expect much. But I have 100% uptime, fast site and emails. Sometimes their support replied with some delays though.
But in fact they are great guys.

Prinsep ( bailey(at)nitrousoxide(dot)pw ) at: 2017-03-03
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hostwinds make their services perfectly suitable for anyone. They have every feature needed for comfortable hosting like ssd, cpanel, script autoinstaller, webmail etc. My uptime with them is close to 100% and the only downtime is scheduled maintenance. I haven't contacted frequently their support, but when I needed assistance they replied in 10 minutes.
Caitlyn ( holestars(at)holestars(dot)pw ) at: 2017-03-02
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I haven't had much luck lately this week with all the processes involved but I kept getting one tech each time and he has always been very helpful with everything and keeps it all moving forward smoothly. Thanks you, Hostwinds!

© 2002 - 2017 WebHosting Top All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer ( 2017-07-24 00:52:52 54.162.139.217 )

Disclosure: We are best reviews web site which receives compensation from the providers we review. Opinions expressed here are based on our own research or independent users!