WebHosting Top

Hosting Ranks
Customers Hosting Review
Webmaster Reviews


hostwinds.com hosting reviews

HostWinds reviews, testimonials & plans!

Host Monster
Top 10 Webhosting
Webhosting Directory
Add Webhost Provider

Top 10 Web Hosting
Ranking criteria:
Best Service, Price,
Quality, Customer Support,
Data center, Reliability,
Control Panel, Performance
and Features!
 
 Host Winds - www.hostwinds.com
 Overall Ranking: ! No rank until now !
Host Winds to visit this web host!
Add your experience about Host Winds
  Screenshot website Host Winds, www.hostwinds.com
No review until now for Host Winds

  We are recommended you to read our review about no. 1 web hosting provider!



HostWinds Contact Information and Support

MSN: Support@hostwinds.com
E-mail: Support@hostwinds.com
Phone: 918-960-0191
Live Chat at http://www.hostwinds.com
C
o
n
t
a
c
t

I
n
f
o
r
m
a
t
i
o
n
Statistics for www.hostwinds.com
Popularity Rank #69313
Links pointing to the URL3492
Domain in business since0000-00-00
URL titlehostwinds.com/
Owned byPeter Holden
Street4146 South Birmingham Place
CityTulsa
StateOKLAHOMA
Zip code74105
CountryUnited States
Tel918 960 0191
Contact by emailsupport[at]hostwinds[dot]com
Customer opinions forwww.hostwinds.com

Chavelli Spaargaren ( ag[at]loudgrapp[dot]pw ) at: 2017-11-10
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They have a very helpful support on live chat - they resolved my issues immediately and was very helpful and friendly.
Jana Kristofova ( afr(at)commercialjovv(dot)biz ) at: 2017-11-09
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I always found Hostwinds as a best service provider in every sense, if you go through with support, hosting or anything other kind of service they are just best in it. Support always help me in the best way they can and give the best support and solution.
Xavier Hachee ( admin(at)jet-space(dot)biz ) at: 2017-10-26
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I love you guys because of your top-notch services with high uptime and fully-redundant network. Support is online always.
Trentini ( check at dellefontanelle dot info ) at: 2017-10-26
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I took a deep breath and started a new spreadsheet. I ended up with 7 hosting companies to grind down. So, finally I decided to choose hostwinds.com ssd host. The best part of being their customer is that they are civically responsible in that they promote non-profit businesses and encourage their customers to help them find new and innovative ways of contributing and donating to a variety of cause.
Peter Burke ( burke at minormajor dot biz ) at: 2017-10-11
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I think you can't find a better web host than hostwinds.com always there for you, I've been with them since last 2+ months, I was a tiny host earlier, and with their quality of service/support. Tried their support even at 3A.M. and support tech was their to solve a litespeed issue in a minute.
I have never seen such an elite service!

Stephanie Kastner ( blog(at)mzcblog(dot)xyz ) at: 2017-09-27
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
When I was looking for a web host, I was looking for one with great support, reliability, value and good speed and not too many limits. Hostwinds hosting ticked all the boxes for me and knocked out all the competition!
Lauren Kohler ( laura[at]tasselguide[dot]com ) at: 2017-09-15
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am very much satisfied with Hostwinds services. This company provides best customer support, wide range of webmaster tools and better price. I recommend Hostwinds hosting.
Bagi Orkeny ( full at genmuz dot rocks ) at: 2017-09-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They provide good positive answers along with a friendly attitude. There is no downtime on their servers and prices are low.
Judi J. Butts ( butts[at]myabcxyz[dot]biz ) at: 2017-08-24
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I joined Hostwinds after my old hosting providers service became negligible after a takeover. I've never looked back and cannot rate Hostwinds.com highly enough. If you call - they answer. If you raise a ticket - they respond quickly. If there's a problem - it gets sorted. They provide a UK landline to call which is perfect, and on top of what I can only explain as exceptional customer service, their VPS interface is intuitive, easy to use and gives you so much control over your hosting needs.
Billy ( billy at fondspell dot club ) at: 2017-08-23
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I find Hostwinds to be high quality service provider. According to my experience they have been really stable, fast host with useful features and top notch customer care.
Luiz Rodrigues Rocha ( rocha at crs-7 dot space ) at: 2017-08-17
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am so glad I switched to Hostwinds. Finally I can speak to an English-speaking expert by phone 24/7, and they always pick up within a few minutes (usually right away). They will help you with things that other hosts would make you do yourself.
Jensen ( pauline at grenlandia-guide dot info ) at: 2017-08-14
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
First of all, Hostwinds is trustworthy host. Their service is top quality with all needed features included like cpanel and script installer. Also they have knowledgeable customer support who knows what to do with hardware and software to reach maximum performance.
Bianca Haddon ( biancahaddon[at]managersrt[dot]red ) at: 2017-07-26
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I write this at 1.30am on a Wednesday night... about 30 minutes ago I sent an email to support, now the the problem is sorted - I've not experienced anything like it. Great speed of service and friendly advice. This is the second site I have set up in the last 2 months and currently have had no problems at all - in fact the opposite.
I will slowly be migrating my clients sites to hostwinds.com as their hosting packages expire.
I use hostwinds SSD VPS hosting service and everything works fine
Thanks

Benice Sander ( ben(at)commercialway(dot)work ) at: 2017-07-24
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Inquired via email and got quick & adequate reply. It's important for me. I haven't faced any downtime on their servers.
Tranquillina ( bruno[at]iatismo[dot]news ) at: 2017-07-11
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have no real complaints about Hostwinds service, for me they have been nothing but quality. I find their tech support to be friendly and knowledgeable, answered my questions professionally and in a timely manner. Very easy to use service and I highly recommend to others, you won't regret.
Hieronim Jokovic ( ast(at)smartgainprjct(dot)biz ) at: 2017-07-03
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Want to say - fantastic service and prompt support and excellent value for money. Nice one guys, keep it up and I'll keep recommending Hostwinds.
Crescent Dube ( dude[at]crescent-dube-project[dot]biz ) at: 2017-06-27
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Great Hosting and great support. I hope HostWinds team will keep like that and professionals.
They answered any of my requests in less then few minutes and solved each one of them as fast as possible. The prices are higher but they do not oversell and you get what you pay for.
Excellent service on top of the line HardWare.

Mark Bill Holm ( tech[at]techsciense[dot]life ) at: 2017-06-08
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
As a new customer to the site, Tech Support has been super helpful in getting me setup and showing me how things works. Thanks.
Cedomir ( admins[at]grow-win[dot]party ) at: 2017-06-06
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
The tools provided are great. Pricing is reasonable.
Hostwinds technical guys are very helpful, professional and courteous. Very responsive to all of my questions even before I signed up. Sign up and transfer was very smooth, and my email has never been better. I like this decent web host.

Steve Alber ( steve at coloriste dot desi ) at: 2017-06-05
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am able to focus on my business instead of worrying about my site's uptime, since all that is taken care of very well. I would highly recommend hostwinds.com to any people not happy with their current host.
Thomas ( burn[at]otariidae[dot]top ) at: 2017-05-29
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
If you have website or web application that demands 100% uptime - Hostwinds would be nice option for you. Their servers are performing as intended, fast and stable 24/7. Support team have professional members and good in server management.
Jill ( information[at]g-bell[dot]space ) at: 2017-05-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My websites subject is praise to the this decent host. In addition, for customers who do not speak English I offer training videos for site setup on the web sites. Actually my English is not perfect too. I would handle the situation. Happy using their hosting services.

Respect!

Antigona Munguia Pabon ( esp at espaniaspain dot net ) at: 2017-05-16
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Well I have switched to hostwinds and hoped I do not face the same problems that I had with m previous host and I can tell you that none occurred. I was able to upload my website, point my domain and make any necessary changes without any problems. Good services indeed.
Elijah ( weblord[at]customcommerce[dot]link ) at: 2017-05-10
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hostwinds is a stable webhost with a good customer support that will ressolve any issue. The live support is not always there but once caught online, they will really help you with your troubles. Overall 4 out of 5 because they use cPanel and the versions are all a bit old but the reliability is very good and I liked it as a first web hosting experience.
Bergstrom ( sanber[at]blogger-web[dot]click ) at: 2017-05-09
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
It is a real pleasure to interact with their customer support department. They are always respond quickly and deliver comprehensive replies.
Technical side of hosting service is outstanding - 100% stability is a normal for Hostwinds and ssd litespeed makes hosting really fast. Don't hesitate if you're need hosting services.

Bruno ( contact(at)caimaret(dot)space ) at: 2017-04-18
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I wish I could find them earlier, I'd save so much time and nerves. They are providing headache-free service with everything needed like high guaranteed uptime and optimized for best performance servers. Support is helpful and skilled enough to fix any trouble.
Mister Husovic ( admin[at]riogrennt[dot]pw ) at: 2017-04-13
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I can express the point that hostwinds.com is an excellent Host, they willing to help their customers, you can always rely on them. They have no setup and hidden fees. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase.
Speaking of support, it is usually very good in terms of email or phone, but don't try to use chat support, you'd probably be disappointed with that as I believe it is outsourced to others.

Marcel ( contact at via-tranta dot casa ) at: 2017-04-11
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
One of my friends suggested me to try Hostwinds and I decided to give their US SSD VPS a try.
I should say that their support is great, they are very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. During that period there were only a handful of service failures, all of them quickly fixed with no noticeable impact on website and mail availability. Planned maintenance was always notified well ahead of time, and had no impact on availability.

I rate reliability and support as more important than subtle differences in pricing plans. Steady so, dudes!

Siddiq Assaf ( williamrussell[at]william-russell[dot]ws ) at: 2017-04-06
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Such a wonderful company it is! I can't say enough wonderful things about Hostwinds hosting services.
Setup was fast and easy. Their package prices also amazed me. Features fit my needs perfectly. Recommended!

Frank ( samba[at]freelogg[dot]win ) at: 2017-03-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I believe they are one of the best for price/quality services. When you pay around $5 per month you do not expect much. But I have 100% uptime, fast site and emails. Sometimes their support replied with some delays though.
But in fact they are great guys.

Prinsep ( bailey(at)nitrousoxide(dot)pw ) at: 2017-03-03
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hostwinds make their services perfectly suitable for anyone. They have every feature needed for comfortable hosting like ssd, cpanel, script autoinstaller, webmail etc. My uptime with them is close to 100% and the only downtime is scheduled maintenance. I haven't contacted frequently their support, but when I needed assistance they replied in 10 minutes.
Caitlyn ( holestars(at)holestars(dot)pw ) at: 2017-03-02
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I haven't had much luck lately this week with all the processes involved but I kept getting one tech each time and he has always been very helpful with everything and keeps it all moving forward smoothly. Thanks you, Hostwinds!

© 2002 - 2017 WebHosting Top All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer ( 2017-11-19 17:39:31 54.80.157.133 )

Disclosure: We are best reviews web site which receives compensation from the providers we review. Opinions expressed here are based on our own research or independent users!