WebHosting Top

Hosting Ranks
Customers Hosting Review
Webmaster Reviews


glowhost.com hosting reviews

GlowHost reviews, testimonials & plans!

Host Monster
Top 10 Webhosting
Webhosting Directory
Add Webhost Provider

Top 10 Web Hosting
Ranking criteria:
Best Service, Price,
Quality, Customer Support,
Data center, Reliability,
Control Panel, Performance
and Features!
 
 Glow Host - www.glowhost.com
 Overall Ranking: ! No rank until now !
Glow Host to visit this web host!
Add your experience about Glow Host
 
No review until now for Glow Host

  We are recommended you to read our review about no. 1 web hosting provider!



GlowHost Contact Information and Support

Contact Sales via toll free phone @ +1.888.293.HOST (4678)

support@glowhost.com
billing@glowhost.com

Mailing Address
GlowHost.com, Inc
PO Box 6361
Stuart, Florida 34997

Glow Host ( www.glowhost.com ) Hosting Plans:
P
r
o
d
u
c
t

i
n
f
o

Budget 3 Star 5.99/mo.
Budget 5 Star 19.99/mo.



Reseller Mini 24.95/mo.

Attention: This information can be already old, please contact us in case these informations are wrong and must be updated!
C
o
n
t
a
c
t

I
n
f
o
r
m
a
t
i
o
n
Statistics for www.glowhost.com
Popularity Rank #91410
Links pointing to the URL1802
Website languageen
Domain in business since2002-03-15
URL descriptionFounded in 2002, in the mountains of the sleepy town of Crested Butte, Colorado, GlowHost has grown by leaps and bounds and is now one of the most widely recognized names in the Web Hosting Industry today. GlowHost specializes in highly available, afforda
URL titleWeb Hosting, Reseller Web Hosting and Dedicated Servers
Owned byGlowHost.com
StreetPO Box 6361
CityStuart
StateFLORIDA
Zip code34997
CountryUnited States
Tel1-888-293-HOST
Contact by emailsales[at]glowhost[dot]com
T
e
s
t
i
m
o
n
i
a
l
s
"I've been through the hosting (toasting?) wringer since 1999.
hostpro, ipowerweb, etc.
What a nightmare! I was using them for 20+ hosted client sites, so I got to experience the problems.

Then I found glowhost.
These guys have excellent response time, extensive knowledge, and bend over backwards. Oh, and they even have a sense of humor....

I've moved all my clients over in the last 4 years. My biggest client has 17 dedicated servers!
Excellent 'no bull' pricing - highly recommended."
John M Ventimiglia<jmv@jmvware.com> / jmvware.com
Customer opinions forwww.glowhost.com

Boyd Colonna ( folan at tadisn dot buzz ) at: 2020-03-20
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am satisfied with Glowhost's customer service and tech support. It is a great hosting provider that provides excellent hosting packages. They have fantastic uptime! It is a steal to get hosting this cheap, with such great features, in a great datacenter. They usually reply 5-10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Can't ask for more!
Albert Kouba ( lamp(at)infasty(dot)xyz ) at: 2020-03-12
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I moved around lots of these hosts before being recommended Glowhost by a friend. I can't praise these people enough. Response time is amazing, and the guys stick with you and your problem if needed. Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!
Derrick Royston ( derr[at]absybb[dot]top ) at: 2020-03-04
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've had another 2 of my clients move over today! These guys are stars! Help is prompt, accurate and understandable. It's fast and reliable, and I'm pleased to see you have not bothered with a call center and gone for a technical support team instead. I know that if I send and email or pick up the phone, I'll get through to someone who knows what they're talking about.
Damon D. ( monte at dinns dot pw ) at: 2020-03-03
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They are knowledgeable, courteous, quick to help, and deserve every bit of praise they receive from clients. Quite simply, the best business I have ever dealt with, and at 47 years old I've dealt with a few... Glowhost customer service is always very prompt and polite, and their technology has never let me down yet. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
Noah Huntzinger ( zenon(at)yersop(dot)top ) at: 2020-02-04
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
No one is allowed to compromise a server to the point where other customers would be affected. I applaud their support and especially the live Chat. I like Glowhost Cloud VPS hosting. 24/7 Skype support is there when we need it, even in the middle of the night!
Cyrus Devane ( gisi(at)mclinder(dot)pw ) at: 2020-01-30
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
They used to be a solid hosting provider - affordable pricing, good uptime and features. I was impressed when he helped me by showing me what I had done wrong and what I could had done to prevent locking myself out. I run my sites at Glowhost Cloud VPS hosting account. There's the price that just can't be beat.
Donn Maio ( child(at)myfavoritechan(dot)club ) at: 2020-01-29
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
For my website, I went with Glowhost Hosting Provider since I wanted better flexibility and more power than what shared hosting could provide. Uptime is great I have never noticed my site down and I work all day on it. I have been look after by your web support team. I must say they are absolutely great.
M. Hardiman ( trey at gtresy dot co ) at: 2020-01-09
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Now everything works fine with this ssd host. Unbelievable, Glowhost Uptime is (nearly) 100%. You know, I've encountered a few small hick-ups in the last ten months but in fact I haven't encountered any problems during the last four months.
Manuel Bomba ( steve[at]itrax[dot]org ) at: 2020-01-03
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My last host ought to take a few pages from their book! Well done guys. They are good on pricing, technology and excellent customer service. I was recommending Glowhost to our fellow antique and art glass dealers wanting to break into e-commerce, but with no or little web savvy. We tell them how easy it was to pick a domain name and included in the price! We site Glowhost's value and cordial customer service, which had us up and running in minutes.
Trent Pinales ( josef at wdsgsit dot men ) at: 2019-12-17
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Don't look any further just go for Glowhost and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart. I have to say I'm constantly impressed with the customer service I receive at Glowhost. Chat is my favorite feature. They helped me out today in no time flat. Just wanted to show my appreciation.
Brendon A. ( caba[at]gdmcrocodile[dot]com ) at: 2019-12-06
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am happy using Glowhost Cloud hosting. Their service is outstanding. Great response time and professionalism of their IT help team, any issues I have had they have answered and resolve in a matter of minutes from me raising a tickets.
Ismael Afanador ( crum(at)jipstick(dot)pw ) at: 2019-11-18
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am lucky having found Glowhost provider - these guys are professionals. For the money, you cant beat it. Glowhost provider's support is fine, they have always answered my questions in a timely manner. So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed. Your sites will be in good hands.
Mckinley S. ( nagle at hipotrel dot space ) at: 2019-11-14
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I run my sites at their Cloud hosting account. There's the price that just can't be beat. I spent nearly a week looking around for webhosts, and even though it doesn't rank on many webhost top 10 lists, I finally settled with Glowhost Cloud web host. It's a hidden gem. After setting up an account with them, I couldn't be happier, and I know that I made the right decision.
Davis H. ( hone at hypps dot xyz ) at: 2019-11-07
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Great web hosting provider! Glowhost is a reliable US web host. The website speeds have always been flawless and i have not once experienced downtime, My support tickets are always answered in a quick and professional manner. I have also never experienced any problems.
Fabian W. ( knupp[at]homenew[dot]best ) at: 2019-10-30
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost Cloud is a great web host. As some in support team member has huge amount of technical knowledge, and can solve your problem very soon so that you site is not in a mess.They provide you the best suggestions from their end, and we just have to follow them.
Monty Lage ( lage at gacanada dot top ) at: 2019-10-16
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I think the support is probably one of the best I have ever encountered online and they have gone way beyond the call of duty in order to help me. Thanks a lot, professional Glowhost team ;)
Elliott Heist ( alba[at]blogz[dot]best ) at: 2019-10-02
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
The customer service is excellent! I expect fast resolution to my requests for assistance and haven’t been disappointed when dealing with Glowhost web host... Just contact them directly and see what you'll get exactly.
Kenneth A. ( mccuin[at]comostr[dot]biz ) at: 2019-09-24
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Pleased with Glowhost provider and their professional hosting service. It's a real pleasure compared to my old friends at streamline who were only interested in getting a fast but usually meaningless answer back to me.
Hobert Arrey ( hamiter[at]coccion[dot]pw ) at: 2019-09-11
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I'd like to share my hosting experience using Glowhost web hosting service. No doubt, it was very hard for me to find such a good web host because all companies are claiming they are the best.
Randall ( lamon[at]sampionsa[dot]eu ) at: 2019-08-28
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Transferred all my sites to them and no regrets. Glowhost customer service is very helpful and professional.
Troy Nagle ( troy at franvarga-blog dot xyz ) at: 2019-08-21
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Would like to say that Glowhost reply to your support tickets very quickly. Choose these guys, they're better than ANYONE I've ever been hosted by before.
Fritz Wachowiak ( amado(at)guardguide(dot)pw ) at: 2019-08-09
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My experiences with Glowhost provider has been 100% positive. It hosts my sites and I changed to them from another host because of problems with the previous host. Use it for my blog, and everything has been going on very well. they are the best, speed wise, price and reliability of the service also a helpful support staff. I highly recommend Glowhost provider's web hosting service - it is professional in all the ways.
Lawrence ( griss at gtilast dot biz ) at: 2019-08-07
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have had several websites on Glowhost shared hosting account for the last several years and are very satisfied. Support through their support ticket system is exemplary - fast and professional responses. I have had several outages caused by DDoS attacks on other servers at the data center. Most of these issues were resolved quickly. Email service has good spam filtering.
Anthony Lenig ( klaus[at]e-mails[dot]host ) at: 2019-07-26
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have several issues with Glowhost web host, but their support team helped me a lot and I discovered the best service. I have to say that Glowhost is my the best web hosting experience so far. That is my longest web hosting experience with the same provider. No downtime, fast and professional support are the things which make me happy! I believe I was in luck that day I found this web host!
Val Albin ( mails at samers dot club ) at: 2019-07-11
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
My site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times. I also liked their cpanel control panel better than other control panel interfaces I have used. Highly recommended them.
Britt Allis ( adminz at grioup dot biz ) at: 2019-07-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I setup a VPS with WHM with them in less than an hour, everything looks perfect. Thank you. I'm a small business owner with not a whole ton of tech experience. I've used Glowhost Hosting for 5 months and they have been awesome. When I call, I never stay on hold for more than about 30 seconds. And the men and women who answer the phone are super patient when explaining how to resolve any issue I'm having.
Noel Nghiem ( contact at thewebearth dot top ) at: 2019-06-28
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
For service and support I give Glowhost a 5Stars and I highly recommend them. They helped me with setup and offer responsive ongoing support. Just tonight i experienced small downtime, and they responses for technical support was instant. They solved everything.
Donald Kennell ( kohen at idrovolanteamo dot pw ) at: 2019-06-07
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost is the best hosting that I have ever used. Love their incredibly fast UK servers and your customer service is exceptional and I highly recommend your service. I'm one of the happiest customer reason being that they have managed to keep my sites safe from hackers since the beginning of 2019. All I want to say is: Glowhost please keep up with the excellent job.
Thanks

Quentin Ofarrell ( homer(at)grevustam(dot)biz ) at: 2019-06-04
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Setting up with them was a snap. I had my full site online and at 100% steam within 1 hour. Uptime has been great for me, everything works like a clock and my site is 24/7 accessible to my visitors around the whole globe. Customer support is always ready to help if you contact them. Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 mins is now more like 20-30 mins. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.
Bart Turley ( bart(at)gasdres(dot)xyz ) at: 2019-05-28
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost hosting provider has great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me. Thank you. I want to thank their customer support that was ready to help even after midnight - they work 24/7 and I must say they are professional. They solved all the troubles I was experiencing after 20 minutes I called them.
Schulenberg ( trevor at salgert dot trade ) at: 2019-05-14
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hi,
I have used many different hosting services in the last 8 years. They are proving a real high quality hosting services. Thank you Glowhost. It has been a long time since I needed a new web site. These Wonderful people are perfect for the job.

Drew Bloom ( drew[at]lgterm[dot]fun ) at: 2019-05-13
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am 100% satisfied client and can honestly say this host is trustworthy one. After using the shared hosting control panel for the first time I was sold! Such a great tool, easy to use and packed with features - I now prefer this to any other control panel out there.
Arlen Tirado ( arlen at willyoungs dot top ) at: 2019-05-08
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Right then so, Glowhost - very fast servers compared to the normal over selling idiots that are out there these days! 99.99% uptime, and, to be honest, there hasn't ever been one time I have gone to view my site and it has been down. Every single problem/issue I have had has been sorted very promptly and with a smile.
Garland Gillard ( pedro(at)pozza(dot)host ) at: 2019-04-11
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I could easily have asked Glowhost web host to do all the work for me and they would have gladly accepted, but I did it myself with the tools they provide. The connection/download page speed is very good, no problems at all.
Lynwood Seamans ( garry(at)unixliggs(dot)icu ) at: 2019-04-08
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
It's been almost 2 months already and all i can say is that my experience with Glowhost was (and still) great. Support: They assisted me until my problem was solved and most of the time they do it for me instantly. Through e-mail - fast quick and through responses just how i want it to be. Their e-mail is just too damn complete that i dont have to email them about the same problem. Response times are usually within 2 hours.
Tony Shanks ( tony(at)nathhelderman(dot)xyz ) at: 2019-04-03
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I found them via google and looking on forums after my last provider became unreliable and unobtainable. Needless to say, you'll have no such worries with Glowhost. Whenever I have had any issues, I have received prompt responses by email. So much so, I've not yet needed to call them (on their Skype) number!
Brian Dudding ( dudd(at)calderhrimuggs(dot)ninja ) at: 2019-03-15
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
As to co-owner of a web design company myself I know good service when I see it, I see it 99.999% of the time at Glowhost. Their elastic sites hosting is much faster that regular hosting, I have much faster speed and really cool uptime.
Rey Sheppard ( bert at swop-stoke dot live ) at: 2019-03-14
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Really happy using Glowhost US web hosting services. Their knowledge base has enough information for someone like myself to get to grips with things, while their customer service is so good at times I almost feel spoilt, having always been fast in response and informative with problems being resolved in a short time.
Ross Mcfarling ( kell(at)dalexander(dot)pro ) at: 2019-02-26
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost is a good US based web host, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. I had no hesitation in recommending Glowhost to my boss for one of our clients through work. Will continue to use them for as long as physically possible.
Basil Cann ( morton at zugwinster dot pw ) at: 2019-02-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost US web host provides a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Drupal, WordPress, Mambo, phpBB, OpenCart). Low price barrier to entry and high end support, that's the whole hosting package from one provider! As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend them!
Lonny Koonce ( gus(at)edadmetales(dot)icu ) at: 2019-01-25
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Our website design and hosting experience has been wonderful since switching to Glowhost. Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients. Everything works like a swiss watch.
Recommended.

Andrea Flavors ( vitela[at]turbius[dot]top ) at: 2019-01-21
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Had a client who needed to change hosting and glowhost.com did the migration painlessly and quickly. The customer support has been fantastic when I had a few issues with another site. I've been so impressed with the products and service and will now be moving all my hosting to Glowhost :-)
Drew Pressnell ( jason[at]mostfran[dot]icu ) at: 2019-01-08
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I can say that Glowhost has met my expectations. They did the backups and transfers until the old host finally made a good copy that was usable. They spent about a week just to get my sites all moved and running correct. Love them.
Patricia Heidenreich ( bran at husdum dot pw ) at: 2019-01-04
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I've had nothing but success when working with Glowhost Elastic Site Hosting account. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. I thought of moving to other hosts but this service is really good and I'm gonna stay with them for quite sometime.
Sung Seely ( elkin[at]heris[dot]ooo ) at: 2018-12-21
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost is the best, because they helped to fix my database issue within 12 minutes. It was urgent for me to get some help from them and when I got that in time - I was happy. Low prices, good service quality and fast support is really nice batch of the services and options.
Recommended!

Wilbert Decosta ( coll at pantheonius dot biz ) at: 2018-12-05
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Glowhost is a fast growing domain registration service provider in the United States. It has been ranked as a leading shared and reseller hosting provider. That is why I choose the reseller web hosting services from Glowhost and today my company has a flourishing presence online. I own my own Linux Reseller Hosting and the professional plan is extremely affordable. Features such as 250 GB Disk Space, Unlimited Bandwidth, Unlimited Email Support & E-Commerce Support are also present.
Garret Basler ( jeff(at)thetrends(dot)website ) at: 2018-11-30
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I moved all my sites to Glowhost.com because of great pricing, friendly user interface, excellent support and decent uptime. I've had to contact support a few times and on all occassions my questions was answered very promptly. Hope everything keeps going the same way and I do not have problems like what I've had with some other hosts.
Renaldo Strebel ( cristo at gaintogether dot xyz ) at: 2018-11-28
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account. They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient. I really enjoy running my wordpress blogs at glowhost.com shared hosting account.
Sanford Sumpter ( tyron(at)asianguaske(dot)asia ) at: 2018-11-15
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
You always reach a real person quickly and in my case they have always resolved my problems. Moreover, I like their pricing - I have already saved much money for my future online project. In addition, for customers who do not speak English I offer training videos for site setup on the web sites. Actually my English is not perfect too. I would handle the situation. Happy using their hosting services.

Respect to Glowhost team and their hosting services!

Jimmie Moneypenny ( emers[at]vlagvanecuador[dot]ooo ) at: 2018-11-14
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Almost anything you could ask for is here - giving even webmaster wanna be's like me the feeling of complete control over our sites. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen.

© 2002 - 2020 WebHosting Top All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer ( 2020-04-05 20:42:38 18.207.130.162 )

Disclosure: We are best reviews web site which receives compensation from the providers we review. Opinions expressed here are based on our own research or independent users!