WebHosting Top

Hosting Ranks
Customers Hosting Review
Webmaster Reviews


vodahost.com hosting reviews

VodaHost reviews, testimonials & plans!

Host Monster
Top 10 Webhosting
Webhosting Directory
Add Webhost Provider

Top 10 Web Hosting
Ranking criteria:
Best Service, Price,
Quality, Customer Support,
Data center, Reliability,
Control Panel, Performance
and Features!
 
 Voda Host - www.vodahost.com
 Overall Ranking: ! No rank until now !
Voda Host to visit this web host!
Add your experience about Voda Host
 
No review until now for Voda Host

  We are recommended you to read our review about no. 1 web hosting provider!



VodaHost Contact Information and Support

VodaHost
Suite 808, 1220 North Market Street
Wilmington, Delaware
U.S.A. 19801 	 
  	
Tel: 1-302-283-3777 / North America / International
Tel: 07092887580 / United Kingdom
USA Fax: 1-302-861-1448

Voda Host ( www.vodahost.com ) Hosting Plans:
P
r
o
d
u
c
t

i
n
f
o

VodaHost $7.95 7.95/mo.

Attention: This information can be already old, please contact us in case these informations are wrong and must be updated!
C
o
n
t
a
c
t

I
n
f
o
r
m
a
t
i
o
n
Statistics for www.vodahost.com
Popularity Rank #16940
Links pointing to the URL2252
Website languageen
Domain in business since2004-10-14
URL titleVodaHost Official Site - Web Hosting & Free Domain Name
Owned byVodaHost
Street1220 N Market St, Ste 606
CityWilmington
StateDE
Zip code19801
CountryUnited States
Tel+1 302 861 1448, Fax: +1 302 861 1448
Contact by emailnospam(at)vodahost(dot)com
T
e
s
t
i
m
o
n
i
a
l
s
"
I run a small office supply company that deals in specialized paper and printing products. When my business expanded last summer, I set up a website through my local cable company in order to offer worldwide 24 hour access to my products. I was very disappointed in the local web hosting services. Clients would call at all hours to complain because the website wouldn't load, and they couldn't place their orders by the shipping deadline. After months of dealing with problems and downtime from my previous web host, a friend recommended I make the switch to VH.
I am so glad I did! The tech support helped make the transition so easy. Not only are they more affordable, but their professional customer support staff walked me through every step of the process. My clients depend on my website to keep their businesses up and running. They keep my clients happy by making my website dependable! I no longer get calls in the middle of the night with complaints about the site being down, and when I want to make a change, the customer support staff makes it easy.
I recommend them to anyone who is seeking to maximize their presence on the web. They offer competitive pricing, and unsurpassed customer support. VH simplified my life and made my business run more smoothly. I was so happy that I made the change, and you will be too!
"
Marie<marie1902@windowslive.com> / elemekleri.com

"A website business is easy with VodaHost
With a lot of pit-stops in the web hosting industry I reached the finish line with VodaHost. I was just out of college in 2002 when I began thinking of making a career in web site building.
This was when I began experimenting with website builders like Dreamweaver and Frontpage. I found that these platforms were highly technical and I needed to know a lot more before I could do anything professional. This was when one of my peers suggested taking a look at BlueVoda. I went through it like a breeze during the night and actually did not appreciate it much since it made things look too easy. I slept on it and though about the possibilities and the next morning I was reborn as a web site professional.
With VodaHost the web hosting package and the BlueVoda free software at my fingertips I realized that I can mark on the website building niche, at least at the lower rung. After two years, I am a veteran of over 25 client websites, all hosted with VodaHost. With a no-nonsense website builder and FTP client, making a sample website for a client was a matter of less than an hour. My sites have consistent uptime and the customer service handles my issues like they care.
I have a long list of waiting clients as well as older ones who can stand with me and say that VodaHost is the complete web site hosting solution.
"
Anil Kumar Pammidimukkala<akp.pammi@gmail.com> / www. futuredynamicsltd.com
Customer opinions forwww.vodahost.com

ag ( ngene78 at yahoo dot com ) at: 2010-01-07
Time Hosted: over 3 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
Hello,

I communicate with them today already. My bills has paid. Just let me get my datas.
If you dont want to give me a hosting anymore , no problem, i only need my emails, mysql databases,
script, pictures.
I dont mind to take the pains to set back my site through other hosting. You damage my website today.
My company try to be your good customer for the past 3 years. We get many proposals from other hosts, but we
try to keep the relation. Even send many of our partners to you, for hosting with you
We will never forget a day like this, but you will feel the impact of today also

bandbal ( bandanabaloni at yahoo dot com ) at: 2009-12-30
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I am of course really proud of my website love child which represents my networking business and once my website was designed it was time to host! I started to search for web hosting services and came across VodaHost web hosting and stopped because the VodaHost web hosting website looked really professional. Not at all gimmicky and ad cluttered like other the sites of some other web hosts I have seen. I moved on, did a bit more research and in honesty found a few negative reviews but could not find a more cost effective web hosting provider with the feature set of VodaHost. As I was on a tight, meager budget, I was not able to take my mind off VodaHost. The attractive price offered for the VodaHost web hosting services compelled me to join VodaHost and since then I have been very pleased with all the services provided to me. I’ve found that the people at this web hosting company are ready to listen and help you with any web hosting query raised in their support ticket system in a polite and formal manner. Okay, you can’t really get VodaHost on the phone but replies to e-mails come back pretty fast, usually within a few hours and contain definite, step by step information which you can read over a few times and I was sent a link to a video tutorial which was really helpful. Each and every feature offered by this web hosting company worked for me really effectively and without any hassle. Any doubt I had about VodaHost initially was replaced with confidence. During my association with this web hosting company I really, really have no complaints regarding the service or the support. VodaHost has been providing me web hosting services in a very professional manner and at a low price, also. I still analyze and realize that how at times people’s comments can be misleading or is it because of these negative comments from people VodaHost has improved their services. I can’t tell you that that. In any case, I feel I have benefitted greatly.
Sami Park ( samiparker08(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2009-12-16
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
After losing a good sum of money due to the tricks in the terms of services of my web hosting company, I was left with no choice but to look for another reliable and fair web host. Read the terms of service of VodaHost; they are simple and explicit, easy enough to understand and most of all, VodaHost do not trap you in any secret contract and allows you to cancel your web hosting account any time you want, should you need to, thus showing the quality of fairness.

VodaHost has been my web hosting partner for almost a year now and I’ve really got nothing bad to say about them. They seem to be “up” all the time, have unlimited storage capacity and very fast servers. These are, for me, the three most important parameters for measuring the quality of service offered by a web hosting company. Considering all the three factors, I think VodaHost must be one of the top web hosts as it provides all the three features and those too at a fairly low price.

For me, the support offered VodaHost has been extremely good too. The assistance and support that it has provided to me has been quick and helpful and almost always goes straight to the cause of the problem. I really can’t say anything bad about the e-mail support ticket system support of VodaHost except that it sometimes takes a few hours to get a reply. They have a pretty cool forum too if you want to have a snoop around for your own answers if you can’t stand the wait.

The fact that you are allowed more than one domain per account makes VodaHost a very cost effective service and has provided me an opportunity to save money ‘cause you don’t have to buy multiple hosting accounts. Think I should mention BlueVoda as well; BlueVoda is provided by VodaHost to help its customers with an easy-to-use website designer and html editor. Very cool.

I’ve now brought a friend of mine over to VodaHost and two more are waiting for their contracts to end before swapping over from their web hosting companies. VodaHost is simply great! Really professional.

Umer Iq ( umeriqbal81[at]gmail[dot]com ) at: 2009-12-10
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I had my business site hosted with a web hosting company that was claiming to provide unlimited space and unlimited bandwidth but when I started using it, I started getting some problems. After a few months as my customers were increasing in number, I started getting messages like: ‘bandwidth exceeded’ etc. My site was mounting beyond the limits of my former web hosting company and I, of, course had no other choice than to change that web hosting company as I couldn’t let my customers go just because of a weak web hosting company. After a bit of research for new web hosting providers I found VodaHost, it didn’t took me long to bring my sites to VodaHost.

The first thing I would love to mention about VodaHost is the word “Unlimited”, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited storage, and unlimited domains and so on. And all these “unlimited’s” too live on high speed servers with the guarantee of 24x7 uptime. What else do you need in a web hosting company!

Full access to the settings is given to the admin to create simplicity for you in customizing your site. One other thing that’s fascinating about VodaHost is the VodaHost support service; you can get typical support along with the Voda host assistance forum that has some 90k plus members. I had a few queries in the beginning when I shifted to VodaHost but the assistance forum helped me in solving all the questions that I had.

Due to the availability of an unlimited SQL support in VodaHost the database isn’t a problem any more for me and neither will I need to change my web hosting due to the growing number of my site customers.

The Control Panel of Voda Host is pretty good and really user friendly too. My overall experience with VodaHost has been faultless thusfar and I haven’t had any big problems except for the few queries that I got solved from the VodaHost support forum.

I will simply recommend voda host to be efficient enough to be chosen as web host for all business and general sites.

Bernie ( brnbrtlcc702(at)gmail(dot)com ) at: 2009-12-09
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I have been with the VodaHost $7.95 web hosting plan for just over 3 years, I am a web designer and have about 60 customers. I do everything from setting up e-mail, hosting, designing – you name it. I use them for all my customers because they are very reliable and have the best prices out there. My reputation has grown to be great mainly because of them. If it wasn’t for them, my company would be in trouble. All the websites I have with them run very smoothly and the technology has made me a Very Happy Customer!

I needed to change my web hosting service. I also have several clients that will be needing web hosting services in the near future. I made the decision to research the ideal company for my needs and my clients needs. Using the Internet I checked on many hosting services, looking closely at the ratings by current and former users. My investigation led me to VodaHost. All of my research showed that they offered the options that I needed at an affordable price. Everyone, including their website, said that they offered exceptional service and support. I made my decision and began the task of setting up my new hosting service with the options that I needed. I also began transferring my current business website and two recreational websites over to the new service. Because I didn’t plan it better, I made some mistakes that caused problems with my service. Frustrated, I began communicating with there support staff via their support ticket email service. What I found was surprising. Not only did there staff offer fast response time, but they truly knew what they were doing and could assist me in solving my problems. The problems weren’t easy, and my lack of experience in using a web hosting service didn’t help things, but your staff worked through it and within a short period of time they had everything running smoothly.

They were also able to direct me to several well designed tutorials that detailed the tasks I was working with. The tutorials are done in simple, easy to understand language, and yet contained all of the information that I needed to get the job done. In short, VodaHost web hositng and there staff have made a believer out of me. I have over 25 years working in the micro computer industry. I have dealt with many different companies, trying to solve many different problems. VodaHost rates at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Thanks for making this transition so easy!

( ) at: 2007-09-18
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
General Rating:
            Features:
Customer Service:
          Cost/Price:
      Control Panel:
I simply love Voda Hosting, their support forum and their "Free" Website Builder, truly a awesome experience from Day 1. Like any other host, and I've experienced a few, if you want to demand and get sossy they don't take any crap, and really, why should they? When you are the best you can choose the best! The rewards are more than anyone could ask for. Thank you VH ... you've made me grow like no other host can.

© 2002 - 2019 WebHosting Top All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer ( 2019-07-22 03:44:24 18.209.104.7 )

Disclosure: We are best reviews web site which receives compensation from the providers we review. Opinions expressed here are based on our own research or independent users!